Monday, 25 December 2017

Ultravox - Lament

Label: Billboard BB 9463
Format: Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release, Stereo 
Country: Indonesia
Released: 1984
Genre: Electronic, Pop
Style: New Wave, Synth-pop

Tracklist :
A1 Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
A2 A Friend I Call Desire
A3 Lament
A4 One Small Day
A5 White China
A6 Heart Of The Country
A7 Monument
B1 Man Of Two Worlds
B2 When The Time Comes
B3 Hosanna
B4 Vienna
B5 Accent On Youth
B6 The Voice

Design [Sleeve] Peter Saville Associates
Engineer [Mixing] John Hudson
Engineer [Recording] Rik Walton
Producer Ultravox
Written-By B. Currie*, C.C.*, M. Ure*, W. Cann*

Take From Album :
A7, B4 : Monument The Soundtrack
B5, B6 : Rage In Eden
B3 : Rep The Wild Wind - Single

Ervinna - No. 348

Label: United Record (3) 348, Ballet Recording none
Format: Cassette, Album, Stereo 
Country: Indonesia
Genre: Pop

A1 Auld Lang Syne 
A2 Rose, Rose, I Love You 
A3 Sealed With A Kiss 
A4 Sleepy Lagoon 
A5 No More 
A6 Lop - Sided, Over - Loaded 
A7 The Voice Of Love 
A8 Where Is The Boy 
A9 Speedy Gonzales 
A10 More Than I Can Say 
A11 The World Is Gettin' Smaller 
A12 Only Yesterday 
B1 Listen To What The Man Said 
B2 We May Never Love Like This Again 
B3 Wasted Day And Wasted Night 
B4 Tears On My Pillow 
B5 Jive Talkin' 
B6 One Of These Nights 
B7 Sing Baby Sing 
B8 Please Mr. Please 
B9 Before The Next Teardrop Falls 
B10 Don't Tell Me Goodnight 
B11 Sayonara

Franky & Jane - Lelaki & Rembulan

Label: Metrotama Records none, Ken Project none
Format: Cassette, Album, Stereo 
Country: Indonesia
Released: 1992
Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country

A1 Lelaki Dan Rembulan
A2 Zaman Edan
A3 Luka
A4 Peganglah Aku, Kutangkap Hatimu
A5 Pedalaman
B1 Nena
B2 Sumirah
B3 Ketika Alam Murka
B4 Asmara Dalam Sunyi
B5 Nyanyian Cinta

Companies, etc.
Distributed By PT. Metrotama Musik Nusantara

Recorded on HDX 2

Uci - Sampai Menutup Mata Audio Kaset Aruna Record ARRA 060496

Beli Disini (Bukalapak)
Beli Disini (Tokopedia)

Label: Aruna Records (2) ARRA-060496

Format: Cassette, Album, Stereo 
Country: Indonesia
Released: 1996
Genre: Pop

A1 Sampai Menutup Mata 
A2 Melati Dari Jayagiri 
A3 kasih Diantara Remaja 
A4 Mawar Berduri 
A5 Tiada Seindah Hari Ini 
A6 Mawar Berduri (Karaoke Multiplex) 
B1 Kunanti Jawabmu 
B2 Bunga mawar 
B3 Pusara Cinta 
B4 Tanpamu 
B5 Melati Dari Jayagiri 
B6 Sampai Menutup Mata 

Companies, etc.
Manufactured By Pt Aruna Bhaswara
Phonographic Copyright (p) Aruna Records (2)
Copyright (c) Aruna Records (2)

Lihat Juga